Telecom

Telecommunications technology is an integral part of modern human life and society.

Sometimes its presence is evident — like a mobile phone call, and sometimes it remains hidden — like an instant money transfer to a distant part of the world. But we absolutely cannot imagine our life without either of those two telecom technologies. It’s through them the distance between people no more hinders communication; to browse Google or Wikipedia for information – even when it’s difficult to suggest in which books it should be looked up, — feels as natural as breathing in when you need air; and a housewife can do part time job online.

Such a global demand for «distance killing technologies» among all walks of life in virtually all at least partly civilized countries pushes telecom industry forward at such an up-tempo that absolute majority of other areas can only dream of.

For us telecom has developed from one pilot project into priority growth area.

We first entered telecom industry in 2002 when Internet and mobile phones were far from common, Dial-Up term sounded almost magical, and FIDO network enjoyed its last golden years. Much has changed since — both on the outside and within us. Across the globe Internet and mobile communications reached each and every one, dedicated Internet line is normal, and FIDO is remembered by just a few enthusiasts. For us telecom has developed from one pilot project into priority growth area.

In 2011 we celebrated 5th anniversary since launching GLOBUS information system [more about GLOBUS], the second generation of our Performance & Quality Management systems, which we’d developed in close cooperation with VympelCom Group specialists and which was instrumental in providing the Group’s engineers with information on the equipment and services condition throughout the network.

We like creating really useful solutions that bring us all — humans — another step closer to each other!

At the moment our portfolio features a whole range of projects carried out in partnership with big national and international players of telecommunications services market starting from Performance Management systems and finishing with billing. After 10 years of our presence in the industry on the borderline of telecom and IT we’ve gained much experience and grown a team of developers able both to speak the telecom specialists language and make their expert contribution as early as on system design stage.

One of our latest developments, TORUS system, has been highly estimated by users and is much-in-demand not only by telecom operators, but also IT departments of major companies.

Address

  • GISware Integro
  • 115280 Moscow
  • 4, Masterkova Street

Contacts

  • Country: Russia
  • Tel: +7 (495) 725 08 78
  • Fax: +7 (495) 725 08 78
  • Email: query@gisw.ru

Follow us on

Телеком

Телекоммуникационные технологии играют ключевую роль в жизни современного человека и общества.

Порой их влияние очевидно — звонок по сотовому телефону, а порой скрыто от глаз — экспресс-перевод денег на другой конец света. Но и те и другие телеком-технологии объединяет то, что без них наша жизнь уже совершенно немыслима. Именно благодаря им расстояние между людьми уже не преграда общению; заглянуть в Google или Wikipedia за информацией, которую, порой, даже трудно предположить в каких книжках нужно было бы искать, — столь же естественно, как сделать вдох когда не хватает воздуха; а домохозяйка может на полставки подрабатывать «через интернет».

Такая повсеместная востребованность «технологий, уничтожающих расстояния» среди всех слоев населения практически всех хоть сколько-нибудь цивилизованных стран двигает индустрию телекома вперед гигантскими темпами, о которых абсолютное большинство прочих направлений может только мечтать.

Для нас сфера телекома из одного пилотного проекта превратилась в приоритетное направление развития компании.

Наше знакомство с телеком отраслью началось в 2002 году, когда Интернет и мобильный телефон были еще далеко не у всех, слово Dial-Up было почти магическим, а сеть FIDO доживала свои последние золотые годы. С тех пор многое изменилось — как снаружи так и внутри нас. В миру интернет и сотовая связь пришли ко всем и каждому, выделенная линия интернет — теперь норма, а про FIDO помнят лишь немногие энтузиасты. Для нас сфера телекома из одного пилотного проекта превратилась в приоритетное направление развития компании.

2011 год был ознаменован 5-летием эксплуатации информационной системы ГЛОБУС [подробнее про GLOBUS], разработанной нами в тесном сотрудничестве со специалистами группы компаний ВымпелКом и позволившей обеспечить ее инженеров информацией о состоянии оборудования и сервисов по всей сети и являющейся вторым поколением наших систем типа Performance & Quality Management.

Нам нравится создавать по-настоящему полезные решения для того, чтобы все мы, — люди, — стали еще немножечко ближе друг к другу!

На данный момент в нашем портфолио целый спектр проектов, выполненных в партнерстве с крупными отечественными и зарубежными игроками рынка телекоммуникационных услуг начиная от Performance Management систем и заканчивая биллингом. За десятилетие своего присутствия в отрасли на стыке телекома и IT мы накопили большой опыт и вырастили команду разработчиков, способных как говорить со специалистами телекома на их языке, так и вносить свой экспертный вклад еще на этапе проектирования системы.

Одна из последних разработанных нами систем, система TORUS, в настоящее время получила высокую оценку пользователей и востребована не только телеком-операторами, но и ИТ-подразделениями крупных компаний.

Адрес

  • ООО "ГИСвер Интегро"
  • 115280 г.Москва
  • ул. Мастеркова, д.4

Контакты

  • Страна: Россия
  • Телефон: +7 (495) 725 08 78
  • Факс: +7 (495) 725 08 78
  • Email: admin@gisw.ruquery@gisw.ru
  • Часовой пояс: UTC+03:00 (RTZ-2)

Мы в социалмедиа