About Us

Logo GISware Vertical

GISware Integro is one of the few Russian software development companies, which competes with the IT giants on equal basis, having rather small team of highly qualified staff. The Company creates the unique products beating often the world’s leading software brands, and also the breakthrough solutions on their market niche, without any similar software in the world.

The Company was founded in 1999. First solutions were the municipal GIS systems and data processing software for engineering surveying. That is where our Company name came from, and we are proud of it. Nowadays the spatial data solutions stay the key area of our Company’s activity. Particularly, in year 2015 GISware Integro issues, together with the Finnish partners, its own developed CAD-system Spatix.

Since the middle 2000-s the Company’s major profile has become the commercial information systems and high performance data processing, moreover in such hi-tech and competitive field as telecom. Based on our own developed TORUS platform, three Performance Management systems generations were built. The Second generation system IS Globus was successfully implemented at the VimpelCom, OJSC, in 2007. The implementation was preceded by the overall comparative analysis of the similar class systems of the market. The same analysis, repeated in 2010, confirmed the right choice. Total cost of ownership (TCO) of the IS Globus turned out to be several times lower than the one calculated for the similar systems.

In year 2014 the Company successfully implemented the Third generation system, OSS TORUS, into the IT-infrastructure of the «Tele2 Russia» Group.

In its solutions GISware Integro combines the scientific research (including the work with the leading experts of the branch in Russia and abroad) and the software development optimization.

The Company is engaged in educational and scientific works housed by the leading high schools, takes part in non-commercial partnership «Phys-tech-Soyuz».


Sergey Nikolaev
Sergey Nikolaev
CEO GISware Integro

Address

  • GISware Integro
  • 115280 Moscow
  • 4, Masterkova Street

Contacts

  • Country: Russia
  • Tel: +7 (495) 725 08 78
  • Fax: +7 (495) 725 08 78
  • Email: query@gisw.ru

Follow us on

О компании

Logo GISware Vertical

ГИСвер Интегро — одна из немногих российских компаний-разработчиков, которая, имея сравнительно небольшую команду высококлассных специалистов, конкурирует на равных с гигантами ИТ-отрасли. Компания создает уникальные продукты, зачастую “обыгрывающие” программные комплексы от мировых лидеров, а также передовые нишевые решения, не имеющие аналогов в мире.

Компания основана в 1999 году. Первыми разработками стали муниципальные гео-информационные системы и программы для обработки данных инженерной геодезии — отсюда наше название, которым мы гордимся. И в настоящее время решения для работы с пространственными данными остаются одним из ключевых направлений деятельности нашей компании. В частности, в 2015 году ГИСвер Интегро совместно с финскими партнерами выпускает на рынок собственную CAD-систему Spatix.

С середины нулевых годов основной специализацией компании стали промышленные информационные системы и высокопроизводительная обработка данных, причем в такой высокотехнологичной и конкурентной отрасли, как телекоммуникационный бизнес. На основе разработанной нами платформы TORUS были построены три поколения систем класса Performance Management. Система второго поколения (ИС Глобус) успешно внедрена в 2007 году в ОАО «ВымпелКом». Внедрению системы предшествовал комплексный сравнительный анализ систем аналогичного класса, представленных на рынке. Повторный анализ, проведенный в 2010 году, подтвердил справедливость выбора. Общая стоимость владения (TCO) ИС Глобус оказалась в несколько раз меньше стоимости владения, рассчитанной для других сравнимых решений.

В 2014 года компания успешно провела внедрение системы третьего поколения, OSS TORUS, в ИТ-инфраструктуру группы компаний Теле2 Россия.

В своих решениях ГИСвер Интегро сочетает научно-исследовательскую составляющую (в том числе работу с ведущими экспертами отрасли, как в России, так и за рубежом) и оптимизацию процесса разработки программного обеспечения.

Компания ведет образовательную и научную работу на базе ведущих вузов, участвует в некоммерческом партнерстве «Физтех-Союз».


Serguei Nikolaev
Сергей Николаев
Генеральный директор «ГИСвер Интегро»

Адрес

  • ООО "ГИСвер Интегро"
  • 115280 г.Москва
  • ул. Мастеркова, д.4

Контакты

  • Страна: Россия
  • Телефон: +7 (495) 725 08 78
  • Факс: +7 (495) 725 08 78
  • Email: admin@gisw.ruquery@gisw.ru
  • Часовой пояс: UTC+03:00 (RTZ-2)

Мы в социалмедиа